Contact Us

Central Iowa Ready Mix

Sales Team – Central Iowa Ready Mix

Keith Kuennen-General Manager
cell: 515.249.6797
kkuennen@centraliowareadymix.com

Tim Janssen-VP
Cell: 515.868.8928
tjanssen@centraliowareadymix.com

 Chad Saemisch-Des Moines Metro & Ames Sales
Cell: 515.202.6025
csaemisch@centraliowareadymix.com

Quenten Nielson-Southwest Iowa Sales
Cell: 515.721.9000
qnielson@centraliowareadymix.com

Kurt Noland-Western Iowa Sales
Cell: 515.721.9001
knoland@centraliowareadymix.com

Accounts

Cameron Hoyt
Office: 515.266.5173
Fax: 515.266.9857

Dispatch:

515.223.4222

Address

5550 NE 22nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50313

CSI – Concrete Supply

Sales Team – Concrete Supply – Omaha

Tim Janssen-VP
Cell: 515.868.8928
tjanssen@centraliowareadymix.com

Chris Rogers-General Manager
Cell: 515.229.6407
crogers@centraliowareadymix.com

John Ingram-Omaha & Council Bluffs Sales
Cell: 402.677.2928
jingram@rasmussengroup.com

Tate Sutton-Omaha & Council Bluffs Sales
Cell: 402.677.6562
tsutton@rasmussengroup.com

 

Accounts

Corey Price
Phone: 402.932.5800
cprice@rasmussengroup.com

Dispatch:

402-932-8467

Address

20382 Patton Street
Gretna, NE 68028

 

Contact Us