Contact Us

Concrete Supply, Inc.

Sales Team – Iowa

Keith Kuennen-General Manager
cell: 515.249.6797
kkuennen@centraliowareadymix.com

Tim Janssen-VP
Cell: 515.868.8928
tjanssen@centraliowareadymix.com

 Chad Saemisch-Des Moines Metro & Ames Sales
Cell: 515.202.6025
csaemisch@centraliowareadymix.com

Quenten Nielsen-Southwest Iowa Sales
Cell: 515.721.9000
qnielsen@centraliowareadymix.com

Kurt Norland-Western Iowa Sales
Cell: 515.721.9001
knorland@centraliowareadymix.com

Accounts:

Cameron Hoyt
Office: 515.266.5173
Fax: 515.266.9857

Dispatch:

515.223.4222

Address:

5550 NE 22nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50313

CSI – Concrete Supply

Sales Team – Omaha

Tim Janssen-VP
Cell: 515.868.8928
tjanssen@centraliowareadymix.com

Chris Rogers-General Manager
Cell: 515.229.6407
crogers@rasmussengroup.com

John Ingram-Omaha & Council Bluffs Sales
Cell: 402.677.2928
jingram@rasmussengroup.com

Tate Sutton-Omaha & Council Bluffs Sales
Cell: 402.677.6562
tsutton@rasmussengroup.com

 

Accounts:

Corey Price
Phone: 402.932.5800
cprice@rasmussengroup.com

Dispatch:

402-932-8467

Address:

20382 Patton Street
Gretna, NE 68028

If you wish to fill out a credit application, please click here.

Contact Us

    Please select which state you wish to work in.